top of page

Buying a laptop.


Hello folks!

I’m sorry that I haven't written anything for a while, but I was really busy, because I had a lot of homework to do. Yeah, this quarantine sucks. I do two hundred percent of the norm and it isn't a joke.


By the way, recently I was looking for a new laptop and found the right one for me. I bought it right away. This is a gaming laptop and it is from a company called Dell.

It is the model: NOTEBOOK DELL INSPIRON G3 3590-7359 I5-9300H 8GB

When I bought a laptop, I also bought "soft microsoft office home student". Below are two photos of this laptop.

 



PARAMETERS


Screen: 15,6 cala, 1920 x 1080 pikseli

Processor: Intel® Core™ i5 9gen 9300H 2,4 - 4,1 GHz

RAM: 8 GB RAM

Disk: 512 GB SSD

Graphics: nVidia® GeForce GTX 1650 + Intel UHD Graphics 630

Operating system: Windows 10 Home Edition



2 wyświetlenia0 komentarzy

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie

Holidays!

Exams

bottom of page