top of page

Who I am?

Hi guys!

If you found this blog it means that you're on the black side of the internet.

Let's start from the beginning.

Who I am?

I'm Pauline, I'm fourteen years old and I'm from Poland. My English isn't too good, but I still learning this language.

I love dancing, drawing, listening to music and writing! I'm interested in Korean music (K-pop) and programming.

What will I post here?

On this blog I will write about my (boring) life and I will to post here entities from the implementation of the scholarship program.

When will I publish?

I think that at the beginning I will publish posts once a week, most likely on Saturdays. In my opinion it is good for me, because during the week I don't have much free time.

I will be back as soon as possible!

I love you! 💜

11 wyświetleń0 komentarzy

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie

Holidays!

Exams

bottom of page